Tribal Attorney

The Office of Tribal Attorney (OTA) provides legal support and advice to the Swinomish Indian Tribal Community through its governing body, the Swinomish Senate, its committees, and governmental departments. It seeks to aid the Senate in making its visions, as reflected in its annual goals, a reality.

STAFF
Emily Hutchinson Haley, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.7248 ehaley@swinomish.nsn.us
James M. Jannetta, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.1021 jjannetta@swinomish.nsn.us
Stephen T. LeCuyer, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.1058 slecuyer@swinomish.nsn.us
Weston LeMay, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.5524 wlemay@swinomish.nsn.us
Rachel Sage, Staff Attorney
(360) 466.7209 rsage@swinomish.nsn.us
Melissa Simonsen, Tribal Prosecutor
(360) 466.7371 msimonsen@swinomish.nsn.us

SUPPORT STAFF
Kelly George, Paralegal (360) 542.7632 kgeorge@swinomish.nsn.us
Elizabeth Miller, Paralegal (360) 466.7369 emiller@swinomish.nsn.us
Wendy Otto, Paralegal / Election Officer (360) 466.1134 wotto@swinomish.nsn.us
Wendy Lycklama, Paralegal
(360) 466.7348 wlycklama@swinomish.nsn.us

Tribal Attorney

CONTACT

Phone (360) 466.1134
Fax (360) 466.5309

LOCATION

Administration Building
11404 Moorage Way
La Conner, WA 98257

HOURS

Mon-Wed | 8-6 PM
Thurs |
8-5:30 PM