Staff

Tracy James, Swinomish Education Director
trjames@swinomish.nsn.us
phone (360) 466.7320 | fax (360) 466.1632

Jeanne Robson, Swinomish Child Care and Toddler School Director
jrobson@swinomish.nsn.us
phone (360) 466.7276 or 360/466.7329 | fax (360) 466.7350

Marylee Chamberlain, Preschool Administrator
mchamberlain@swinomish.nsn.us
phone (360) 466.7326 or (360) 466.7345

Janet Wilbur-Charles, Swinomish Attendance Officer
jwilbur@swinomish.nsn.us
phone (360) 466.7300

John Stephens, Swinomish Scholarship Administrator
jstephens@swinomish.nsn.us or mcayou@swinomish.nsn.us
phone (360) 466.7216 or (360) 466.7218

Rose Garner, Study Hall Supervisor/Swinomish Youth Center
rgarner@swinomish.nsn.us
phone (360) 466.7337

Staff