Staff

Tracy James, Swinomish Education Director
Phone (360) 466.7320 | Fax (360) 466.1632
trjames@swinomish.nsn.us


Jeanne Robson, Swinomish Child Care and Toddler School Director
Phone (360) 466.7276 or 360/466.7329 | Fax (360) 466.7350
jrobson@swinomish.nsn.us


Marylee Chamberlain, Preschool Administrator
Phone (360) 466.7326 or (360) 466.7345
mchamberlain@swinomish.nsn.us


Janet Wilbur-Charles, Swinomish Attendance Officer
Phone (360) 466.7300
jwilbur@swinomish.nsn.us

John Stephens, Swinomish Scholarship Administrator
Phone (360) 466.7216 or (360) 466.7218
jstephens@swinomish.nsn.us
or mcayou@swinomish.nsn.us

Rose Garner, Study Hall Supervisor/Swinomish Youth Center
Phone (360) 466.7337
rgarner@swinomish.nsn.us


Staff