Staff

Michael Vendiola, Education Director
Phone (360) 466.7317
mvendiola@swinomish.nsn.us


Jeanne Robson, Child Care and Toddler School Director
Phone (360) 466.7276 or 360/466.7329 | Fax (360) 466.7350
jrobson@swinomish.nsn.us


Marylee Chamberlain, Preschool Administrator
Phone (360) 466.7326 or (360) 466.7345
mchamberlain@swinomish.nsn.us


Janet Wilbur-Charles, Attendance Officer
Phone (360) 466.7300
jwilbur@swinomish.nsn.us

Lisa James, Post-Secondary Scholarship/ GED Manager
Phone (360) 466.7328
ljames@swinomish.nsn.us

Loren James, Para-Professional Manager
Phone (360) 466.7322
lcjames@swinomish.nsn.us

Rose Garner, Study Hall Supervisor/Swinomish Youth Center
Phone (360) 466.7337
rgarner@swinomish.nsn.us


Staff